307 Usuarios Activos
12 Usuarios Pendientes
Nombre Apellido Usuario Perfil Institución Estado Acción
Adriano nanomoll@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Agustin Williams agustinwilliams@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Agustina Correa aguscorrea30@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Agustina Lettiere agustinal@hoymail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Agustína Lettiere agustinal@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Albana Cespedes albana_01@hotmail.com Alumno 0 PENDIENTE
Aldo Tieri aldo_tieri@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Ale Podesta alita1973@hotmail.es Docente 0 ACTIVO
Alejandra Guastavino alejangra_guastavino@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Alejo Faccini alejofaccini2017@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Alexis Bañuls alexisbanuls@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Alfredo Martínez amartinez@copesnet.com.ar Padre 0 ACTIVO
Ana RiosWeber riosana81@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Ana Santia anisan_23@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Ana Belen Elosegui anabelenelosegui@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Angie zavi26_94@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Antonela Tacchi antonelatacchi@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Antoo Garibotti piojo_garibotti@hotmail.com.ar Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Araceli Ghigliazza danielghigliazza0@gmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Araceli Ratto rattoaraceli@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Araceli ghigliazza danielghigliazza@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Bahia Arenal Chubut bahia.arenal@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Bautista Bocco bautibocco231@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Bautista Reyes jn.btst.reyes@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Benjamin Pereyra benja132@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Benjamín Garino benjagarino@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Betina Aliendro betinaaliendro@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Bianca biancaestefaniacarnaghi@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Bibiana bibianam13@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Brenda Weber brendaweber_2015@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Camii Aguirre camiaguirre72.ca@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Camila Rojas mangaplus23@hotmey.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Camila Williams camilawilliams@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Candela cande1maciel@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Carina Crapella navarrohoy@hotmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Carla Vera sarmientito22@hotmey.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Carlitos Salinas scsalinasjose@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Ceci Guelardi ceciguelardi@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Cecilia Di catarina ceciliadicatarina2017@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Cecilia indiano ceciliaindiano@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Cintia Barra cintiajv79@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Claudia Vinacua claudiavinacua@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Claudia Ferrari clausufe51@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Claudio Gregalio claudiogregalio@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Cora Corbetto coritac70@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Cristina Bugiolachi cristinabugiolachi@hotmail.com.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
Dame Pelota ituzaingo2002@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Daniela danielab1989@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Daniela Ratti danielarevoltel@yahoo.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Danilo Roldan yesicabar@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Diego Peña dargonseba@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Diego Gabriel Maguire rusomaguire@yahoo.com.ar --- SIN ROL --- 0 ACTIVO
Diego Maguire dmaguire@navarro.gob.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
Diego Maguire diego.maguire@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Dora Cequeira doracequeira@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
ESCUELA N° 13 Nicolás Avellaneda escuela13gn@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Eduardo Cura e.anselmocura@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Elizabeth Cunha mafaeliza@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Elsa Cabral pimacabral@hotmail.com.ar Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Emanuel Ameconi emanuel_ameconi@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Emily Bentos valentinabentos30@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Enzo Idiarte enzitogerardo@outlook.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Escuela Secundaria Las Marianas esbn4navarro@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Esme Linares esmeraldalinares2009@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Facundo Antonio facundodantonio@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Facundo Fasso facundomartin180@live.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Facundo Murray facundomurray543@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Facundo Peralta peraltafacundo@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Facundo Revoltel facu_revol@yahoo.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Fede Leon federicolaion@hotmail.es Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Federico Bossie fede_1_0@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Federico Domínguez fededominguez07@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Fernanda andornofernanda@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Fernanda Andorno andornofernanda@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Fernando Amalfi Zunzunegui famalfiz@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Florencia Acosta flopiitacosta@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Florencia Barreira mflorbarreira@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Florencia Melo flormelo_15@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Franco Garcia franco.garcia55@yahoo.com.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
Franco Klotzpach franklotzpach@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
GONXA gonxa1483@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
Gabriela CESAR gabyce26@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Gabriela Pacheco gabrielapacheco504@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Gaston Carlos Cuneo gcuneo@magnaverum.com Alumno 1 "7000302-00 - 11 DE SETIEMBRE" ACTIVO
Gisela Farias gisefarias_2@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Gloria Gómez gloriamarinagomez8@gmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Graciela BULARTE gracielabularte@gmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
Guillermina guillermina.moya@yahoo.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
Guillermina Paola Díaz paolad3@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
ana anakareninna2002@yahoo.com.ar Docente 0 ACTIVO
barbra rey barbara44@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
braian perez braianperez@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
brenda farias brendafarias518navarro@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
clara ruocco claritaruocco@hotmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
daniela ferzzola celibenja2016@gmail.com Padre 0 ACTIVO
erica bernasconi bernasconierica@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
escuela 17 ep17navarro@gmail.com Docente 0 ACTIVO
fausto34 vanesaratto44@gmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
felipe lomorto felipelomorto2003@hotmail.com Alumno 0 ACTIVO
gladys gomensoro gladysg@magnaverum.com Padre 0 ACTIVO